Search UK Diving


Search over 30, 000 pages of info


Do you want to advertise here?

PLACES TO DIVE UK INLAND DIVES

No. of user comments
Last Comment
EAST ANGLIA
Horstead Mill

4

- 19 Dec Monday, 5:55 PM
Gildenburgh

49

- 10 Feb Thursday, 8:59 PM
Alton Water

9

- 13 Aug Saturday, 11:24 AM
Hellesdon Mill

2

- 10 Sep Friday, 9:54 AM
EIRE
Eire

-

-
MIDLANDS
The Rez

6

- 12 Apr Tuesday, 8:53 PM
Stoney Cove

208

- 24 Mar Thursday, 9:36 AM
Dosthill

29

- 2 Oct Sunday, 6:59 PM
Swithland Wood Quary

4

- 22 Oct Sunday, 9:16 AM
Charnwood Forest

3

- 13 Sep Monday, 10:11 AM
Hill-Hole / Marshfield

3

- 13 Sep Monday, 10:13 AM
MINE DIVES
Silica, Iron and Chert mines in the UK

9

- 9 Nov Wednesday, 3:46 PM
NORTH ENGLAND
Holme Bank Chert Mine

14

- 21 Aug Sunday, 6:30 PM
Eccleston Delph

37

- 21 Mar Wednesday, 9:17 PM
Hodge Close

31

- 9 Nov Wednesday, 3:48 PM
Astbury Water Park

1

- 28 Aug Wednesday, 10:19 AM
Devils Bridge

18

- 19 May Saturday, 5:24 PM
Capernwray Quarry

82

- 26 Jan Saturday, 1:57 PM
Wast Water

15

- 3 Mar Monday, 9:12 PM
Coniston Water

1

- 3 Dec Friday, 1:26 PM
Armstrong Quarry

1

- 13 Sep Monday, 2:12 PM
NORTH SCOTLAND
Etive River

2

- 8 Sep Thursday, 3:57 PM
NORTHERN IRELAND
Belfast / Strangford Lough

-

-
SOUTH EAST
Lakeside

2

- 27 Aug Friday, 9:21 PM
Horsea Island

10

- 5 Sep Wednesday, 11:31 AM
Northam Pit

2

- 13 Sep Monday, 2:17 PM
Bewl Water

2

- 14 Sep Tuesday, 3:30 PM
Crystal Waters

2

- 24 Oct Sunday, 7:47 PM
Leybourne lake

8

- 19 Oct Sunday, 4:38 PM
Dinton Pastures

2

- 9 Jan Monday, 1:57 PM
Littleton Lane Pit

2

- 22 Aug Monday, 8:04 AM
Blue Lagoon, Bletchley

5

- 19 Dec Sunday, 7:10 PM
Wraysbury

19

- 10 Feb Thursday, 2:32 PM
Blue Lagoon, Arlesey

6

- 14 Sep Tuesday, 2:52 PM
SOUTH SCOTLAND
St Abbs

1

- 26 Aug Saturday, 11:30 AM
Kelso River

-

-
SOUTH WEST
Vobster Quay Somerset

9

- 7 Jul Friday, 6:16 PM
Barrow Tanks

-

-
National Diving & Activity Centre Chepstow

14

- 7 Jan Sunday, 8:31 AM
Waterlip

1

- 14 Sep Tuesday, 3:56 PM
WALES
Fron

13

- 29 Dec Wednesday, 9:27 AM
Llyn Cwm Llwch

2

- 9 May Saturday, 9:13 PM
Dorothea Quarry

587

- 20 Apr Friday, 6:04 PM
Bala Lake

4

- 21 Feb Wednesday, 10:11 AM
Llyn y Fan Fach

3

- 25 Jun Monday, 2:59 PM
Brin Hall

5

- 9 Mar Thursday, 11:40 AM
Llyn y Fan Fawr

1

- 13 Sep Monday, 2:42 PM
Vivian Quarry

35

- 1 Jul Monday, 11:26 AM
Upper Lilw Reservoir

8

- 21 Oct Friday, 6:28 PM
Deiniolen Quarry

2

- 16 Sep Thursday, 12:29 PM
About us | Disclaimer & terms of use | Contact us | Site News | Suggestions | Link to us | Advertising Info
© 2006 Personal Print Ltd