Search UK Diving


Search over 20, 000 pages of info


want to advertise here ?

PLACES TO DIVE UK INLAND DIVES

No. of user comments
Last Comment
SOUTH EAST
Crystal Waters

2

- 24 Oct Sunday, 7:47 PM
Littleton Lane Pit

2

- 22 Aug Monday, 8:04 AM
Blue Lagoon, Bletchley

5

- 19 Dec Sunday, 7:10 PM
Blue Lagoon, Arlesey

6

- 14 Sep Tuesday, 2:52 PM
Northam Pit

2

- 13 Sep Monday, 2:17 PM
Bewl Water

2

- 14 Sep Tuesday, 3:30 PM
Leybourne lake

8

- 19 Oct Sunday, 4:38 PM
Dinton Pastures

2

- 9 Jan Monday, 1:57 PM
Wraysbury

19

- 10 Feb Thursday, 2:32 PM
Lakeside

2

- 27 Aug Friday, 9:21 PM
Horsea Island

10

- 5 Sep Wednesday, 11:31 AM